Meet the Board

IMG_3253

Mike Cohen

League Commissioner

commish@bigapplesoftball.com

unnamed

Jimmie Dillon

Asst. Commissioner (Open Division)

asstcommish@bigapplesoftball.com

AM

Ana Mari (AM) DeQuesada

Asst. Commissioner (Women's Division)

asstcommishwomen@bigapplesoftball.com

https://www.bigapplesoftball.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/107/2019/06/cropped-rainbow-basl-for-print-white.png

Courtney Joseph

https://www.bigapplesoftball.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/107/2019/06/cropped-rainbow-basl-for-print-white.png

Stephanie Villasuso

Open Division Representatives

basl-logo-sticker

Jam

Sachs Division Rep

sachs@bigapplesoftball.com

basl-logo-sticker

Tony Laufgraben

Panarace Division Rep

panarace@bigapplesoftball.com

basl-logo-sticker

Mike Dufficy

Fitzpatrick Division Rep

fitzpatrick@bigapplesoftball.com

basl-logo-sticker

Sean O’Callaghan

Dima Division Rep

dima@bigapplesoftball.com

Women+ Division Representatives

basl-logo-sticker

Cat Tacopina

Green-Batten Division Rep

GreenBatten@bigapplesoftball.com

basl-logo-sticker

Danielle Regina

Mousseau Division Rep

mousseau@bigapplesoftball.com

Need to get in touch with the BASL Board?

You can contact individual representatives at the emails listed below but if you'd like the contact the entire BASL Board you can email them at board@bigapplesoftball.com or by filling up the form below.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.